UNIPORT Academic Calendar Schedule 2020/2021 is out

0

UNIPORT Academic Calendar: University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) Approved Academic Calendar Schedule for First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester Academic Activities for 2020/2021 Academic Session.UNIPORT Academic Calendar Schedule 2020/2021 is out

This is to inform the students of UNIPORT that The Management of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) has released the approved first and second semester academic calendar schedule of academic activities for the 2020/2021 Academic Session.

UNIPORT Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Newly Admitted Students

FIRST SEMESTER
Sunday, 11th April, 2021

  • Fresh Students arrive

Monday, 12th April – Friday 16th April, 2021

  • Pre- resumption Registration for Fresh Students

Monday, 19th April – Friday, 16th July, 2021 (13 Weeks)

  •  Lectures Begin for Fresh Students
  •  Orientation for Fresh Students (Tuesday, 4th May 2021)
  •  Deadline for Payment of Charges (Friday, 28th May 2021)
  •  End of Registration (Friday, 4th June 2021)
  •  Matriculation Ceremony (Tuesday, 8th June 2021)
  •  Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 16th July 2021)
  •  End of Lectures (Friday, 16th July 2021)

Monday, 19th July – Friday 23rd July 2021 (1 Week)

  •  Revision

Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th July 2021 (1 Week)

  •  First Semester Examination

SECOND SEMESTER
1.0 Sunday, 15th August, 2021

  •  Fresh Students return for 2nd Semester

2.0 Monday, 16th August – Friday, 12th November 2020 (13 Weeks)

  •  Lectures Begin (Monday, 16th August 2021)
  •  Submission of Continuous Assessment Scores to Academic Office (Friday, 5th November 2021)
  •  End of Lectures (Friday, 12th November 2021)

3.0 Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th November

  •  Revision

4.0 Monday, 22nd November – Friday 26th November 2021

  •  Second Semester Examination

Recommended: UNIPORT Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2020/2021 | Freshmen

Good luck.

Whatsapp group
Don’t hesitate to like, share this article using any of the Social media share buttons and drop a comment in the section below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here