JAMB Delists Additional 6 Centres | Check List Now


The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has delisted additional six centres due to their poor performance in the conduct of the second day of the 2021 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME).JAMB Delists Additional 6 Centres Check List Now

If we can recall the board had delisted 24 centres after the first day of the UTME on Saturday for same reason.

Head, Protocol and Public Affairs, Dr. Fabian Benjamin disclosed this in a statement as seen by Edustuff, he said 464,834 candidates wrote UTME today (Monday) being the second day of the examination.

The delisted centres are:

  1. Dayspring Christian College, Opete, Delta state
  2. Fountain of Knowledge INTL Academy CBT centre, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
  3. Twelve Apostles College, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
  4. Lead British International School, Gwarimpa, Abuja
  5. Zaria Academy, Zaria, Kaduna State
  6. Muhammed Kamaldeen CBT Centre, along FGC ogidi Ilorin, Kwara State

Dr Benjamin also said the candidates who were unable to register during the allowable time for registration despite the extension and were graciously directed to visit designated centres to be registered, have been scheduled for the 2021 UTME and are directed to print their examination notification slip for their schedule for the examination from this night.

How To Print JAMB Exam Slip

To print your JAMB exam slip, click HERE now.

Thanks for reading.

Whatsapp group


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here