UNIJOS Academic Calendar 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 is out

0

University of Jos, UNIJOS Academic Calendar Schedule for 2019/2020 First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester and 2020/2021 Academic Session is out.UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021

The undergraduate Academic Calendar Schedule for the conclusion of 2019/2020 and 2020/2021 session respectively has been released by the Academic Planning and Management Committee of the University of Jos (UNIJOS).

UNIJOS Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 & 2020/2021

SECOND SEMESTER 2019/2020

Monday, 2nd Dec 2020: Commencement of second-semester lectures & Filling of placement forms

Monday, 22nd Dec 2020: Final examination placement.

UNIJOS Academic Calendar 2019/2020 & 2020/2021 is out

FIRST SEMESTER 2020/2021

1. Monday, 2nd Dec – Wednesday, 23rd Dec 2020: Commencement of Registration of newly admitted students
2. Monday, 7th Dec 2020: Commencement of First semester Lectures
3. Friday, 15th Jan 2021: End of Normal Registration
4. Monday, 17th Jan 2021: Late registration (This attracts a late registration fee of N10, 000)
5. Thursday, 21st Jan 2021: Orientation of New students
6. Monday, 8th March 2021: Revision, continuous assessment test for one week
7. Monday, 15th March 2021: First-semester Examination (CBT)
8. Break: To enable all remedial students to go and write JAMB

SECOND SEMESTER 2020/2021

Tuesday, 1st June 2021: Commencement of second-semester Lectures

Thursday, 1st July 2021: Career choice orientation Exercise

Tuesday, 31st August 2021: Career choice orientation exercise

Monday, 5th September 2021 – 9th September 2021: Second-semester Examination, Compilation of results and placement

facebook
Don’t hesitate to like, share this article using any of the Social media share buttons and drop a comment in the section below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here