FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/2020 is out | Revised

0

FUTA Academic Calendar is out – The Federal University of Technology, Akure FUTA revised Academic Calendar for First (1st) and Second (2nd) Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session has been published and made available to Edustuff.FUTA Academic Calendar

FUTA Academic Calendar Schedule 2019/20 session | Revised

Check the FUTA Undergraduates Academic Calendar below:

First Semester 2019/20 Academic Session

  • Monday, 18th January, 2021. – Arrival of All Students
  • Wednesday, 20th January, 2021. – Lecture Continue
  • Saturday, 13th March 2021 – Lecture End
  • Monday 15th March to Saturday 20th March 2021 – Lecture-free week
  • Monday 22nd March, 2021 – Examination start
  • Thursday 1st April 2021 – Examination End
  • Monday 5th April to Sunday 11th April 2021 – Inter Semester Break

Summary

13 weeks of lecture, 2 weeks of examination

Second Semester 2019/20 Academic Session

  • Monday 5th April 2021 – Registration Portal opens
  • Sunday 11th April 2021 – Arrival of all Students
  • Monday 12th April, 2021 – Registration continues
  • Monday 19th April 2021 – Lecture Commence
  • Friday 23th April 2021 – Registration ends
  • Monday 26th April 2021 – Late registration continues
  • Saturday 1st May 2021 – Late Registration ends
  • Monday 7th June to Saturday 12th June 2021 – Mid Semester Break
  • Monday 14th June 2021 – Lecture Continues
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 – Lecture Ends
  • Monday 19th July to Saturday 24th 2021 – Lecture Free week
  • Monday 26th July 2021 – Examination Starts
  • Saturday 7th August 2021 – Examination ends
  • Saturday 8th August 2021 – End of Session
    Summary

13 weeks of lecture, 3 weeks of registration and 2 weeks of examination

Thanks for reading, kindly share.

Don’t hesitate to like, share this article using any of the Social media share buttons and drop a comment in the section below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here