Federal Polytechnic Offa Academic Calendar 2020/2021 | APPROVED

0

Federal Polytechnic OFFA Academic Calendar Schedule has been released for First (1st) Semester Academic Activities 2020/2021 Academic Session.Federal Polytechnic Offa Academic Calendar 2020/2021 | APPROVED

This is to inform all the students of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa that the management of the institution has released the approved academic calendar for the first semester academic activities for 2020/2021 academic session.

Recommended: List Of States That have Announced Resumption Date For Schools in Nigeria 2021

Federal Polytechnic OFFA Academic Calendar 2020/2021

FIRST SEMESTER

You can get up to #150,000 on PalmPay app, all you need do is claim Edustuff cash reward and you can get yours too instantly, depending on number of task completed. Click HERE to register

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021: Commencement of 1st semester 2020/2021 academic session for both new and returning student

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021: Commencement of Registration

Monday, 25th January, 2021: Commencement of lectures

Thursday, 28th January, 2021: Academic Board Meeting

Friday, 29th January, 2021: End of Normal registration

Monday, 1st February, 2021: Commencement of late Registration

Thursday, 4th February 2021: 11th Convocation Ceremony

Monday, 8th – Wednesday, 10th February, 2021: Orientation for new Student

Monday, 15th February, 2021: End of late Registration

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021: Consideration of 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Examination Result

Friday, 26th – Saturday, 27th February, 2021: Student Election

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021: Matriculation

Monday, 18th January – Friday 19th March, 2021: Commencement and End of SIWES (2 Month due to COVID 19 Pandemic)

Monday, 22nd March, 2021: Commencement of lecture for SIWES Student

Thursday, 8th April, 2021: Academic Board Meeting

Friday, 21st May, 2021: End of Lectures

Monday 24th – Friday 28th May, 2021: Revision Period

Tuesday 1st – Friday 18th June, 2021: Examination Period (3 weeks)

Friday, 18th – Friday 2nd July, 2021: Vacation (2 weeks)

Sunday, 4th July, 2021: Resumption / Opening of Hostel for 2nd Semester 2020/2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021: Academic Board Meeting for Consideration of 1st Semester Results

SIGNED
ADETUNJI ONI (MR)
REGISTRAR / SECRETARY TO ACADEMIC BOARD

You can get up to #150,000 on PalmPay app, all you need do is claim Edustuff cash reward and you can get yours too instantly, depending on number of task completed. Click HERE to register

Whatsapp group
Don’t hesitate to like, share this article using any of the Social media share buttons and drop a comment in the section below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here