Universities That Will Resume January 18, 2021 In Nigeria


Following the Federal government announcement and assurance that schools in Nigeria will resume January 18, 2021 as published by Edustuff, schools are warned to follow the covid-19 safety protocol due to the second wave if the pandemic outbreak in Nigeria.

In this article on Edustuff, the list of universities that fixed resumption date to January 18, 2021 have been compiled.

Universities That Will Resume 18th January, 2021

  1. Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA)
  2. Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
  3. Enugu State University (ESUT)
  4. University of Uyo (UYO)
  5. Umaru Musa Yar’adua University (UMYU)
  6. Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo (FUNAI)
  7. University Of Nigeria (UNN) – Postgraduate
  8. Caritas University, Enugu
  9. Trinity University
  10. Dominion University Ibadan (DUI)
  • Note: This article will be updated if there is any changes or addition, this is current as at when it is published.

You can add to the list through the comment section if any University you know isn’t there

Thanks for reading, kindly share.

Whatsapp group


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here